Paint Me Blue

Paint Me Blue
Recently I’ve been volunteering in Children Extension Classes and Feeding Program in Urban Poor Areas here in Cebu, one of the ministries of our Church. I find it worthy than going to meaningless trips and outings. Time that is spend for the LORD is never wasted. I am overwhelmed even though I haven’t done anything great just by assisting the main teachers but still (Hebrews 6:10 “For God is not unrighteous to forget your work and labour of love, which ye have shewed toward his name, in that ye have ministered to the saints, and do minister.”) encourages me to do better and better, more and more for the Glory of the Lord.
2013-06-29 10.26.30
Look at these children. They always made me smile. They are stubborn yet so innocent.They are so “makulet”(keeps on moving around)but still I’m always excited seeing them every saturday. Please pray for me to master my ukelele skills and learn story telling as soon as possible. 🙂 I know with your prayers and God’s help I’ll be a better me soon. Cheers! 🙂
2013-06-29 10.28.31

2013-07-06 10.02.22
Panagdait, Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines Feeding Area

2013-06-29 15.18.06

2013-06-29 15.18.55

2013-06-29 15.26.27
Mactan Soong, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu Philippines Area


Going to Hypermarket to buy Candies and other stuffs for the Children. Yipee! It’s going to be so fun.


This was a very long day for me. 🙂 When I got home I quickly get my Asthma Medicine but still no regrets I know God will not let me suffer. So I’m getting better now. Excited for next week visitation again. See You…

Tell me what are you thinking...