Family Portrait

Family Portrait

Me, My Sister Janjan (the one who loves mix and matching outfits like me), My pretty mother, and our youngest sister (she just graduated last march from Bible School) and my best of all friends and the chosen one of my heart (Lol!) Darwin who acts in the place of my father. If you have read my post He May not be Perfect on father’s day you’ll know why he isn’t here. 🙂

This was taken few months ago, when my sister decided that she want us to have a decent family portrait. So, after the church morning service we rush to Picture City located in SM City Cebu to pose. Then time for a wacky picture and I love how it turns out.


Green Black Sequined Dress | Black Embroidered Cardigan | Boardwalk Strap Beige Sandal | Orange Ring | Colorful Bracelets

Tell me what are you thinking...