Kaze (Wind)

wind-blowing-295472

In these four corners I could hardly see
What Lies ahead maybe
As for now there is nothing for me
Where I could find myself impassionedly

Yeah, this and that now I know
Planning and wanting to go through
Yet as of now I can’t yet move
Trapped in unableness I mourned

How long will it be?
Redirection of my fate badly want it to be
Yet I know to wait patiently the best route I could take
With facing and clasping palms now I’m able to be

Wanting to want something
I wanna have
Reaching out without a doubt
Toward a dream I wanna be found.

Just like the wind I cannot see
Yet I feel you being with me…

>.<Daisuke

6 thoughts on “Kaze (Wind)

Tell me what are you thinking...

