Yumi (Dream)

Isolation brings calmness
As my mind waivers
Now I can plainly see
The falling leaves are meant to be

As the rain falls through the muddy plain
My mind boggle to complain
Yet this was great and only way

The singing birds entertains this ever flowing thoughts
Stirring up this madness in me
Clasping reaching out
those blossoming trees my mind cannot fathom

Don’t stand in awe
Now I will go
As rivers flows
my heart will never let you go..

-Daisuke

Tell me what are you thinking...

