We are the Reason

We are the Reason

Yeah! I guess everyone of us right now are excited for the most awaited celebration of the year, It’s Christmas!😉 It’s the time of the year when family gathers and celebrate together, A day of joyful moments and gladness. Everybody seems to be happy and excited of the gifts that they may receive. On the other hand, for some this moment be the saddest, for those who live far from their loveones and can’t go home due to some reason, for those who lost their loveones, for those who live alone.

Way back from my college these, for me Christmas or any other holidays are the loneliest days of my life, why? because it’s the time when my friends cannot go with me because they celebrate with their families while me was left alone. When I was a child my parents broke up, during my college days my beloved step dad passed away, so it was a lonely moments in my life.

But right now, looking back I feel blessed. Now I will never ever be lonely again, Since Jesus came into my heart. Are you weary and sad? Just call upon Him, just utter his name deep down. I can;t explain it vividly and thoroughly though, but believe me, It’s going to be different. Your sadness will vanish without even you noticing it. We are even the reason why He came into the world and Christmas was made. It’s because of Jesus loves for us.

John 3:16 “For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.”

Here’s a song for you…😉

Tell me what are you thinking...

