When God Planned It :)

Let God plan your perfect day,🙂 Everything will right into place even you don’t know it. Waiting for the Lord will produce the best results.

Just like the video above, I’ve been having crush with Marco Alcaraz during high school I really don’t have an idea that he is a Christian and Lara too…. Oh! I’ve been so glad to know that. There wedding is the best I’ve ever seen for all the celebrity weddings here in Philippines because I know It’s God’s will for them to marry. Why? they’ve been praying for it. what’s the perfect moment? The perfect moment is when Marco cried.🙂

Video: Lara and Marco Wedding

Tell me what are you thinking...

