Hearts Desire

The peter pattering sounds overwhelmeds me,
Worlds dazzling lights blinded me
rest assured this life wouldn’t be

my nature I cannot deny
when I know who really am I
how can I see lights when It’s blinding my mind
who could deliver me so I could unwind

these breezing thoughts of confusions
Clouded my thought of truths
thats when you came
Reach out a hand to a lame

who then sees a light that gives sight!
Alas! My God and My Saviour!
Thou art great and deserved honour
for laying thine life for such a worm like I.

😉 Daisukeyuuki

oyasumi nasai minna!

2 thoughts on “Hearts Desire

Tell me what are you thinking...

