With All My Heart

l2z9nujs

Living in this world full of uncertainty and doubts, we always need to be assured. We need assurance in our Job that we won’t be terminated without any recompense, In our family that they loved us and will always be on our side no matter what, on our husband/wife/bf/gf that they will not fail and remain faithful and always support us. But as we are just only human, you know that they aren’t perfect and no matter how hard they promised there are circumstances that causes them to fail you and hurt you.

But let’s not be dismayed. God is not man that He would lie. Hosea 11:9 “I will not execute the fierceness of mine anger, I will not return to destroy Ephraim: for I am God, and not man; the Holy One in the midst of thee: and I will not enter into the city.” Titus 1:2 “In hope of eternal life, which God, that cannot lie, promised before the world began;” We know that, it is only HE that we could trust. We may not understand His ways, but just believe it is for the best. His ways are not our ways, His time is not same with us, as like the dog cannot comprehend the ways of man so as we are cannot comprehend the ways of a infinite God cause as we are finite. 🙂

So here’s a song for you today. With all our Heart let’s praise God, in trouble,in pain or in affliction or in triumph and rejoicing. In Everything praise God! Alas! My Saviour, My God, and My King! the honour and glory are to you alone forever and ever. Amen!

In this quiet place with You
I bow before Your throne
I bare the deepest part of me
To You and You alone

I keep no secrets for there is
No thought You have not known
I bring my best and all the rest
To You and lay them down

With all my heart I want to love You Lord
And live my life each day to know You more
All that is in me is Yours completely
I’ll serve You only with all my heart

You faithfully supply my needs
According to Your plan
So help me Lord to seek Your face
Before I seek Your hand

And trust, You know what’s best for me
When I don’t understand
Then follow in obedience
In every circumstance

With all my heart I want to love You Lord
And live my life each day to know You more
All that is in me is Yours completely
Thank you Jesus, I’ll serve You

Read more: Joann Rosario – With All My Heart Lyrics | MetroLyrics

2 thoughts on “With All My Heart

Tell me what are you thinking...

