Never Ending

Never Ending

With this night’s evening glow
and my soul is resting low
in Thy presence I trust
Your protection is a must

Thine ever reaching hand
in whom I’ll only put my bond
Keep me safe in Thine ever Holy name
as I take these paths in Your lane

As morning light shines on another day
You will keep me through without delay
Glory and praise I present before Thy face
Yet I couldn’t make it true without You as a base.

>.< DaisukeYuuki

Good night everyone may you have a safe and sweet rest tonight to prepare for another day tomorrow, and for those who live on another half of the world, Ohayoo! Good Morning, may you a safe and blessed day ahead.🙂

6 thoughts on “Never Ending

Tell me what are you thinking...

