Sound of mourn

Welcome to Khuram Bashir's Blog

Image

My heart is deeply saddened today when I saw the news post about my people in Pakistan. About 600-700 people were worshiping the Lord in Sunday service on September 22, 2013 in a church in northwest Pakistan. It was one of the most inhuman and brutal attacks that has ever happened to Christians in Pakistan. More than 78 were killed and many children, women and men were injured.

What is it???

It might be a hot story for some journalist, another opportunity for fundraisers, a point to talk for politicians or just a story of persecution in a third world country….That’s it? You are free… you may or may not ignore it, nobody will question you about it.

But I want to tell you that this is not just another other incident… this is a conspiracy, You might say that I am in state of emotional brokenness or I am…

View original post 512 more words

Tell me what are you thinking...

