Thine Greatness

Flowers_hills

Flower blooms in the midst of the fields
and so am I trapped in this place,
I want to go, yet I can’t let go
Give me thine Wisdom cuz’ I need to know

Things to do next, I do not know
Still if you are there
by my side, I wouldn’t try to know
I just wanna go with you

Even though Thou art with me
still I always wanna say “Stay”
This mind of mine so limited
thou I cannot comprehend

How great Thou art that’s what I only know
The storms in fury may rage
“Peace Be still” that’s what you only say,
To calm this mine ever furious heart.]

>.< DaisukeYuuki

Tell me what are you thinking...

