True Light

True Light
True Light by:Shunichi Miyamoto
(DN Angel Opening OST)

Shining as brilliantly as I am sad
wings that cut through the white dark

Illuminated by the cold sun
I had a tamed freedom
The miraculous night reflected in the mirror
My soul began to remove its mask

On the other side of the crumbling wall
Despair and hope wear the same face
If your heart is not satisfied
Flying towards the ending prologue…

In this world where the wind blows like a knife
What is it that I should protect?
When I know one pain after another
I draw closer to my true self

Disappearing fake light
True light being born
Into these hands…

Pierce through the white-dyed dark
Carving out a new era
With a heart set free
Fly through the endlessly continuing white night </p
>

Credits: http://lyrics.wikia.com/

2 thoughts on “True Light

Tell me what are you thinking...

