You are Priceless

You are Priceless

As I was walking going to the my workplace a thought came into my mind. Last few months one of our close relative ask me to give my fuchsia messenger bag to her daughter for school and of course I refused and said these is already so old and I will be ashamed to gave it. But deep inside I was really hesitant to give it. That bag I bought a few months ago already cost me half of my allowance. I bought it sacrificing my comforts, cutting off my daily allowance for work. It’s just worth almost a $11 but still for me it’s very precious that I can’t even dare to give it even to the one of my close relatives.

Then I also remembered why the Lord Jesus Christ can’t dare to lose us too. Why? Because we are bought with a price, the price? the Blood of Jesus Christ. I Corinthians 6:20 “For ye are bought with a price:….” / Ephesians 1:7 “In whom we have redemption through his blood, the forgiveness of sins, according to the riches of his grace;” / Hebrews 9:22 “And almost all things are by the law purged with blood; and without shedding of blood is no remission.” / “Hebrews 9:14 – How much more shall the blood of Christ, who through the eternal Spirit offered himself without spot to God, purge your conscience from dead works to serve the living God?”

My dear friends God is not willing that you will suffer the fire of Hell. (II Peter 3:9 “The Lord is not slack concerning his promise, as some men count slackness; but is longsuffering to us-ward, not willing that any should perish, but that all should come to repentance.”) My God is the God of Mercy. If we will turn to Him and repent to all things we have done wrong He will forgive us and forget our trespasses no more. Hosea 11:9 “I will not execute the fierceness of mine anger, I will not return to destroy Ephraim: for I am God, and not man; the Holy One in the midst of thee: and I will not enter into the city.” / Numbers 22:19 “God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall he not do it? or hath he spoken, and shall he not make it good?”

From the beginning God want us to be with Him but the first man Adam sinned so are we but by the transgression of one many we’re made sinners and by the obedience of one (Jesus Christ died on the Cross) many we’re made righteous.

Romans 5:17-19 “For if by one man’s offence death reigned by one; much more they which receive abundance of grace and of the gift of righteousness shall reign in life by one, Jesus Christ.)

Therefore as by the offense of one judgment came upon all men to condemnation; even so by the righteousness of one the free gift came upon all men unto justification of life.

For as by one man’s disobedience many were made sinners, so by the obedience of one shall many be made righteous.”

So if you think you are of no worth? Then let me tell you Jesus have already died for you. HE counted you worthy of His Blood. And He is waiting for you to call Him and accept what He had done for you. Salvation and Eternal Life is a free gift. HE has already done your part, all you need to do is to acknowledge it. So if you want to be with Him after this life you have in the world and not suffer the consequences in the fires of Hell, I have only one solution for you, call unto Jesus, and trust Him. I assure you it is true. He’s been waiting for 2000 years already for you to know Him.

2 thoughts on “You are Priceless

Tell me what are you thinking...

