Being Interested

Being Interested

So from now on I’ll keep myself interested 🙂

Proverbs 28:20 “A faithful man shall abound with blessings: but he that maketh haste to be rich shall not be innocent.”

Deuteronomy 28:1-68 “And it shall come to pass, if thou shalt hearken diligently unto the voice of the LORD thy God, to observe [and] to do all his commandments which I command thee this day, that the LORD thy God will set thee on high above all nations of the earth:”

Jeremiah 29:11 – For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the LORD, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end.

Psalms 91:4 – He shall cover thee with his feathers, and under his wings shalt thou trust: his truth [shall be thy] shield and buckler.

Psalms 89:33 – Nevertheless my lovingkindness will I not utterly take from him, nor suffer my faithfulness to fail.

Just some of the verses that keeps me on my feet. 🙂 Have a Nice Day Everyone!

Tell me what are you thinking...

