The Big Day

It's me Daisuke :)

It seems I’ve been away for decades, at last I have finally visited this blog of mine. Actually, right now I’m confused what to post on this blog anymore, ^_^ lol! to be honest I’ve made this blog just to post photos about thoughts, ideas and most specifically about how I dressed up self. I love Fashion and my motto? Modesty is the policy! 🙂 But as you have seen I’m posting here irrelevant things of what I have planned so forgive me. I just can’t help it. I really want to share the Word of God to you..so now I’ve decided to focus these things on my other blog What the Bible Says, and for these one are the things that make me interested. Don’t get me wrong I am very very interested about God. He is my Saviour!, So enough with the prologue. haha!

I may love fashion but you can’t find here, signature designer products such as Channels, Wang’s, Loubotin’s, YSL’s and kor’s, etc. I just love every dress I have even though I bought it, most of them in bargain stores. (#trueself)
IMG_4959
Even though I’m just an ordinary attendee, I always make it sure I dress appropriately. This is what I wore with the wedding of my friends sister.IMG_4965
I made it sure to choose a color that isn’t very eye catching. The eyes should belong to the bride. 🙂
IMG_4968
My other bestie Dianne.. 🙂
IMG_4969
IMG_4970
IMG_4981
My other bestie that invited me to attend her sister’s wedding. Oh! I miss them now, we only got to see each other once in a blue moon after separating from college days..
IMG_4982
Very pretty sister’s of Dianne. 🙂 the one holding a tab have been joining beauty pageant and won the title in our city.
IMG_4985
The photo we’ve taken on the photo booth and we’re having so much fun on the props.haha
IMG_4989
The cake. 🙂 The motif of the wedding are Red and White and I love it. Red for me symbolize the Blood of Jesus and white for His righteousness that He have poured for me on the Cross of Calvary. When I will got to marry I want it to be Red and white too.. but I think it will still a long way to go..
IMG_4974
IMG_4971IMG_4975
The wedding reception been held in Amara, what a beautiful place. Perfect for garden weddings.
IMG_4994
IMG_4993
IMG_4963

Proverbs 27:6 – Faithful [are] the wounds of a friend; but the kisses of an enemy [are] deceitful.

2 thoughts on “The Big Day

Tell me what are you thinking...

