Blessed to Be a Blessing :)

Blessed to Be a Blessing :)

Last Tuesday, it was my mother’s 50th birthday I think..^_^ not sure because she always keep it a secret what is her real age, but i know it’s between 48-50 though.. This day was ended beautifully and joyfully though even though my mood tantrums attacks me but still by the grace of God He calmed my soul before anything happened. 🙂

We don’t have so much to celebrate it with everybody, but still some of the closest friends of my sister and with Mama too, was invited by my mama. Mama was so fond of them because they always treat mama specially. We just ate a meal on one of the fast food chains and after that we got a little desert, a cake on my favorite cake and pastries store, Leona’s.

theworldtodayandtomorrow.wordpress.com
Mama and My youngest sister. 🙂 She is the most affectionate.

DSC01596

DSC01599
That guy in checkered liked my sister for almost 3 years now but still my sister like someone too, But you know I salute him, until now he is still praying for my sister even though he had already accepted in his mind that my sister looked at him as a friend only. He is not afraid of always speaking his feelings unto my mama and unto us. 🙂 He is a man of courage. Almost all of the guys now are always in a hurry when courting they want an easy way to get a girl. I’m partly sad for him but still I know God will have someone prepared for him, someone that is exactly for him if it is not my sister.
DSC01600
DSC01615
DSC01618
DSC01620
DSC01625
DSC01629DSC01639
DSC01640DSC01641
DSC01643
DSC01621
My Pretty Mama.. 🙂 She may not be perfect but still she managed to raise us despite of the trials we’ve been through. Everytime I remember those very hard hard times I got teary eyed, how great God did delivered us and saved us. ^_^
DSC01672
DSC01654
DSC01667
DSC01647
I really really loved how they have designed their store. It’s very calming and it seems like a garden. 🙂 This was the reason that really makes me comeback other than their very delicious cakes.
DSC01646

Happiness is not determined through the possessions you have but with people around you and most of all, It’s with God.

3 thoughts on “Blessed to Be a Blessing :)

Tell me what are you thinking...

