The Day I am Created

The Day I am Created
Today is the day that God delivered me to this world and I am glad He did. Even though my stay here wasn’t easy but still He stay faithful to me. It was just three years ago when I got to knew Him personally, It was three years ago that I come to know the Lord Jesus Jesus Christ and accepted Him as my personal Saviour. Actually before I got saved my prayer is “Please Lord Save my sisters and my parents when you want to destroy the world already, I’ll be willing to be in Hell for their sake.” That’s how much I love my family, I already knew that there was Hell back then, It’s just that I don’t know how to get to Heaven when everyday you always sinned.

It was our youngest sister who first got saved and surrendered her life to full-time service to the Lord. It was our youngest sister Gege that brought us or lead us to the Salvation of Jesus Christ. Next was my middle sister, then a year later me, then my mother, then just lately my father confessed Jesus Christ as his personal Saviour. Amen! 🙂 But because of some family issues and circumstances my father haven’t gone to church with us. But still so glad that He was saved already. I knew it, Maybe, after he got witnessed by one of the faithful men in the church my father’s face brightened and He keep on smiling. 🙂 Isn’t that big sign? We’ll for me it is.

Right now, Me and My sisters and with the support of our mother, we are doing the very best we can do to bring the Gospel of the Lord Jesus Christ to the rest of our relatives. Thank your for the prayers though. 🙂 without it there is nothing we can do.

Today I thanked the Lord for all the blessings and testings I’ve gone through, also for giving me another chance to please Him and correct the things I’ve regret of doing and not doing. My prayers for myself are I want the Lord to help me stay faithful to Him, to the church, Be and effective Christian and a church goer, to win many many souls to Him, and accomplish His blessed will for me. Please Hold and Keep Me Jesus. 🙂

My prayer for my family is exactly the same with the prayers for myself with an additional of Good Health and Safety and Protection. These things are the greatest because it cannot be bought with money and department stores doesn’t sell it.

To my readers, Thank you so much. For those who haven’t received Jesus as their personal Savior yet, I encourage you to know Him and accept Him. He is the only way if you want to be sure of Heaven, no matter what is your current situation right now. He can change everything and He is willing if only you repent and call Him. I John 1:9 “If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.”

John 3:16 “For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.”

John 14:6 “Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.”

Acts 4:12 “Neither is there salvation in any other: for there is none other name under heaven given among men, whereby we must be saved.”

and for those who already knew and received Jesus Christ as their personal Savior, my prayer to you is just to stay faithful and abound with love for the brethren and extend the love of Jesus towards the Lost, the unbelieving world and those who haven’t knew Jesus yet. Hebrews 12:1 “Wherefore seeing we also are compassed about with so great a cloud of witnesses, let us lay aside every weight, and the sin which doth so easily beset us, and let us run with patience the race that is set before us,”

Never get weary of soul winning. Millions of Souls at this hour plunging to Hell because they don’t know Jesus. We Christians cannot stop until the Lord comes. We should accomplish His great task that He left to us which is to SPREAD the Gospel. Matthew “Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost: Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world. Amen.”

7 thoughts on “The Day I am Created

  1. Pingback: ‘What must I do to be saved?’ | daily meditation

  2. Pingback: I Was Nominated by Yoshiko | terry1954

  3. Pingback: Isn’t it Amazing?! | achievinghappinessdotnet

Tell me what are you thinking...

