Just Have Faith

Just Have Faith

Anxiety always comes when somethings going to happen that is going to be out of our control but we should always remember that God doesn’t want us to the carry the burden of worry. Oftentimes we are tempted to be worried. Just like this morning when the house owner announced that the house that we are renting will be going to be affected and destroyed because of the road widening project in the area. OMG! thoughts come crashing in, “Where are we going to live now?” “How long will it takes?” “Where can we find an affordable house to transfer?” and many many more. Then I remembered if you are faithful to the Lord He will not forsake you. He will always help you and He will answer before you even ask. Isaiah 65:24 “And it shall come to pass, that before they call, I will answer; and while they are yet speaking, I will hear.”

Oh! what a great promise. Our Father in heaven shall not lack in anything we need or even ask. Philippians 4:19 “But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus.” Even though we do not have our own house here, still I’m positive and joyful because I am certain when our life ends here we have a home prepared by my Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ. John 14:1-3 “Let not your heart be troubled: ye believe in God, believe also in me.

In my Father’s house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you.

And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and receive you unto myself; that where I am, there ye may be also.”

Can you see that? 🙂 and it’s Eternal, it’s a home that nobody could destroy. Right now I am overwhelmed by this small little stirring from God to test my family’s faith in Him. Romans 8:28 comes in, this verse is very popular because everything God’s do is always the best and for good. “And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose.” Still I thanked God for this. It’s only a house, there is so many things to be thankful for, Good health, wisdom, safety and protection, blessings and so on and on… 🙂

These are just so little testings, cannot even be compared to the known Bible names whose faith are tested. We do know Job right? What would you do if what happened to him will happen to you? I can’t even imagine I think I’m gonna go insane for all of those. Imagine in just one blink of an eye, everything is gone. I admire his faith so much. Without trials we cannot have a refined faith to God. So thank you Lord for counting me worthy of your testings. Job 23:10 “But he knoweth the way that I take: when he hath tried me, I shall come forth as gold.”

No matter what are you facing right now, Just Have Faith on the One who created you. 🙂 Because He knows. He said Faith can moved mountains.

Job 1:21 “And said, Naked came I out of my mother’s womb, and naked shall I return thither: the Lord gave, and the Lord hath taken away; blessed be the name of the Lord.” Let’s praise God no matter what.

Have a nice Day!

5 thoughts on “Just Have Faith

  1. Pingback: TRANSFORM YOUR THINKING AND BE GUIDED BY YOUR FAITH | VINE AND BRANCH WORLD MINISTRIES.COM

  2. Pingback: Have Faith in the Goodness of God | Faith1st Ministries

  3. Pingback: Job 12. Job answers his critics. Job answers his friends. | Bummyla

Tell me what are you thinking...

