Goodbye’s is not the End

Last Month my grandmother on the father side passed away and we haven’t even talked. We just meet last Christmas because she was living in the province. It’s my father will just visit her during Saturdays. When I received the message from my Father I was shocked. Death is something that everyone could not escape and Death won’t even let you know and just come without even knocking. As what the Bible says in James 4:14 “Whereas ye know not what shall be on the morrow. For what is your life? It is even a vapour, that appeareth for a little time, and then vanisheth away.” Life is just like a vapour and then vanisheth away. How short life is. Days just keep on falling like the leaves in Autumn. I remembered one of my favorite songs titled

“Only one life
So soon it will pass
Only what’s done for Christ will last
Only one chance to do His will
So give to Jesus all you days
It’s the only life that pays
When you recall
You have but one life.”


The days pass so swiftly
The months come and go
The years melt away
Like new falling s
Spring turns to summer
Then summer to fall
Autumn brings winter
Then death come to all.

But still I’m glad grandma before he passed away she’ve known Jesus and received Him as her personal Saviour and accepted His Salvation. as what the Bible says in John 3:16 “For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.” So I’m sure she is in Heaven right now and we will see each other again in the place where God is living because it is stated “whosoever believeth in Jesus will have everlasting Life. 🙂 So Happy!

So here are some photos I took on that day.


Simala, Argao, Philippines Plaza in front of the National High School Building.


Very very big old tress. I assume at least 10-15 men holding together round to hug that tree.


Our youngest Gege(in yellow), my Father, Janjan and me.



Having Fun with my little cousins.


The cute little puppy I want to bring home but I wasn’t allowed because of my asthma huhu (sobbing).


Outfit Photo. [my sister and Father]



All Blue.


the last but not the least. I wanted to share more pictures to you but I think this blog page wont be enough. Look at those very green view. Isn’t it beautiful and amazing. Only a great God could have this amazing creation of nature. 🙂 Have a nice day everyone and Thank you for reading. See you… 🙂

Tell me what are you thinking...

