My Heart was Full

My Heart was Full

For me Sunday is always a great day. This is the only day we could eat lunch together, My Mama and with my three sisters. Even though papa is not here. I just love this day out of the other days of the week. I just sit at the church from 8:30 to 11 then Lunch Time, then I (we) go back to church again from 1:30 to 4:30. Isn’t that so relaxing? ^_^ just sitting there listening to the preacher, preaching the Word of God, His promises that never fails.

2013-05-19 13.08.14
Me, Darwin and Mama :)Forgive me for the blurry photos. I just used my phone camera because I forgot to bring the other one. I hope our smile could brighten your day though.
2013-05-19 13.07.12
\Just me trying to pose. Oh my God my bangs look heavy 🙂 Just kidding. Really it’s not. I just love wearing bangs/fringe.
2013-05-19 13.10.02
So here’s what I wore during that sunday.
2013-05-19 13.13.59

Dark Purple Blazer | Purple Chiffon Skirt | Yellow Embroidered Tank top | Brown Strap Sandals | Pink Bow Belt

2013-05-19 13.14.34
Me and Janjan (My sister) loves taking outfit shot. Sunday’s are very special to us so we always want to dress the best way we can do. We may not wear very expensive designer clothes but what we just want is to dress well because being fashionable doesn’t limit in expensive clothes only. It is your passion for fashion that makes you different in your little own way. 🙂
2013-05-19 13.11.45
Mama dear 🙂
2013-05-19 13.11.38
My sister gege (very bright smile in my opinion ^^,)
2013-05-19 13.12.11
Janjan want to model for the soysauce 🙂 Lol!

Have a brighter day ahead everyone.! Do your best always! no matter waht you do if it is good and worthy enough.

Tell me what are you thinking...

