Sunny Day

Sunny Day

This day was so bright as the sun above, Just after the morning service in the church we are in a hurry to have lunch. So if you are in a hurry the best choice to dine are the fast foods and we just love Jollibee love much.

DSC09171
with my mama and two younger sisters.
DSC09172
Me and Jan2x wearing our Sunday’s Best. We really get along when it comes to dressing and fashion. We could at least say we have this similar style. 🙂
DSC09175“>
Me trying to pose. LOL! haha Trying to look cool but I think I didn’t succeed. Gumenei.. @_@ As you can see in the background my Mama and Lil’ Sister are already leaving me. It’s obvious that they are already soooo hungry. Silly me forcing my other sis to take one more shot.

Tell me what are you thinking...

